Contact the Board of Trustees

IRAL/Board of Trustees Mailing Address: PO Box 160 S. Straits Hwy. 49749


Board Members elected in November 2020 for four-year terms

David Hill — President

Kathy Cole — Vice President

Jim Anglewicz — Treasurer

Elise Harrington — Secretary

Jill Sager — Friends of the Library Liason

Patricia L. Hull — Member-at-large